Venture Logistics Trucking, Warehouse, Logistics
Your Total Transportation Company About Venture Logistics Trucking Services Terminals & Maps Driver Recruitment Documents Track a Shipment News Contact Venture Logistics
Click here to get a FAST QUOTE and AVAILABILITY in 15 minutes or less - EZFreight
Terminals & Routes
Click here for Terminals & Routes

Company Drivers!
Click here for PTO2GO! details

Click here to Track a Shipment

Venture Logistics Documents

Venture Logistics Sales Team



Charlie Vayo - Regional Sales Executive
Office:(317) 787-1165
Cell: (317) 446-3558
email: cvayo@venlog.com


Dawn Griffin - Regional Sales Executive
Office:(317) 787-1134
Cell: (317) 402-8689
email: dgriffin@venlog.com


Chris Reinhart - Executive VP/
Venture Partial Services

Office:(317) 787-1152
Cell: (317) 989-1070
Toll Free 888-561-4449 Ext 1152
email: creinhart@venlog.com

 

EZ FREIGHT - Brokerage (For all EZ Freight Inquiries)
Contact: Jennifer Buza
Toll Free: 800-860-4886
email: jbuza@venlog.com

 



Venture Logistics Operations


Dan Frieden, Exec VP & COO
Office:(317) 787-1131
Toll Free 888-561-4449 Ext 1131

email: dfrieden@venlog.com

 

Rick Weber, VP Operations
Office:(317) 787-7278
Toll Free 888-561-4449 Ext 7278

email: rweber@venlog.com


Ronny Betz - Director of Fleet Management
Office: (317) 787-1101 ext. 1160
Direct: (317) 787-1150
Toll Free: (888) 561-4449 ext. 1160
email: rbetz@venlog.com


Angie Burnett - Expedited Services
Office:(317) 787-1101 Ext 1122
email: ABurnett@venlog.com


Indianapolis, IN Terminal & Corporate Offices

1101 Harding Court
Indianapolis, IN 46217
Ph (317) 787-1101
Toll Free 888-561-4449
Fax (Corporate) (317) 787-1102
Fax (Operations) (317) 781-0306

Venture Logistics Email: info@venlog.com

 

 

Venture Logistics US Terminals

Lafayette , Indiana
3320 South County Road 460 East
Lafayette , IN 47905
Ph (765) 471-1265
Toll Free 800-644-2919
Fax (765) 471-9062

Manager: Ron Peters
email: rpeters@venlog.com

 

Chicago, Illinois
2375 Pratt Blvd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Ph (877) 870-6787 Toll Free
Ph (847) 439-7966
Fax (847) 434-0509
Manager: Jim Nelson
Email: jnelson@venlog.com
Terminal email: chicago@venlog.com

 

Duncan, South Carolina
610 Leonard Road
Duncan, SC 29334

Ph (864) 848-0635
Ph (800) 860-7002 Toll Free
Fax (864) 877-4984
Manager: Brian Mott
Email: bmott@venlog.com

 

Edison, New Jersey
1 Nixon Lane
Edison, NJ 08817

Ph (732) 248-7707
Ph (800) 860-7001 Toll Free
Fax (732) 248-9648

Laredo, Texas
14618 Archer Drive
Laredo, TX 78045

Ph (956) 727-3800
Fax (956) 727-3811
Contact: Juan Rodriquez
Email: jrodriquez@venlog.com

 


Venture Logistics Recruiting Team

 

Gractia Wilburn - Fleet Manager/Recruiter
Office (317) 787-1101 Ext 1174
Toll Free (888) 561-4449
Email: gwilburn@venlog.com

Yvette Webb - Safety Manager
Office (317) 787-1167
Toll Free (888) 561-4449
Email: ywebb@venlog.com

Partner Logos